Staff

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL 

Mrs Renay Condon  Principal  renay.condon@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Mr Greg Flint  Assistant Principal/Leader of Catechesis greg.flint@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Mrs Naomi O'Dwyer Leader of Pedagogy/Additional Needs Teacher naomi.odwyer@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Miss Courtney Wells Leader of Evangelisation/ Leader of Learning/Stage 2 Teacher courtney.wells@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Amanda Bottle Stage 3 Teacher amanda.bottle@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Myree Loane Stage 3 Teacher  myree.loane@lism.catholic.edu.au
Miss Laura McEvoy Stage 1 Teacher laura.mcevoy@lism.catholic.edu.au
Miss Ellie Bailey Kindergarten Teacher ellie.bailey@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Lisa Russell Release Teacher lisa.russell@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Ms Tundra Snape htAdministration tundra.snape@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Mrs Pauline East Teacher Aide/ Library Coordinator pauline.east@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Ms Bernadette Woodhouse Teacher Aide bernadette.woodhouse@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Miss Felicity Guinea Teacher Aide felicity.guinea@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Ms Jaclyn Coward Canteen Coordinator jaclyn.coward@lism.catholic.edu.au